Share your murals by inviting anyone to your workspace using the new share link. Being able to generate a share link makes it easier for your team to find your workspace. By default, all new members who join the workspace through the share link will have permission to create rooms and templates as well as see public workspace rooms.
So you can save time by not having to edit the permission of each new user. If you need to control the permissions, you can still invite new collaborators to a room or a mural. Or when you’re finished working, you can revoke access by deleting the link.
You can also limit the access users can have using your shared link. The view link makes sure anonymous users can only view your mural. This way you can share murals with more people without worrying about unwanted or accidental changes to the content. Any anonymous users you invite will show up as an animal avatar if they join the mural at the same time as you do.