You come back to a mural you were working in… and all kinds of changes have been made. Luckily, the activity feed lists all changes that happen in a mural, starting from the moment it’s created. As you're scrolling through it, you notice some elements were deleted by a collaborator. But don't worry! You can now recover content directly from the activity feed.