Webinars & events

We host educational and expert-led webinars to help use MURAL for more creative, radical collaboration. Save your seat now.

Upcoming events

Choosing the Correct Course in Your Multi-Actor Journey

Thursday, February 9 | 10AM PT | 1PM ET

3 Project Management Trends for 2023

Tuesday, January 24 | 9AM PT | 12PM ET | 6PM CET

The Mural Monthly: Plan and deliver engaging presentations

Wednesday, Jan 18 | 10AM PT | 1PM ET

The Mural Monthly: reflect on your team's wins and plan for a strong 2023

Thursday // December 15, 10 A.M. PT / 1 P.M. ET

The Mural Monthly: understanding your customers

Wednesday // November 16, 9 A.M. PT / 12 P.M. ET

Design and deliver impactful virtual training sessions

Thursday // November 3, 8:30 A.M. PT / 11:30 A.M. ET / 4:30 P.M. CEST

Community events

No items found.
Prev
Next

Did you miss an event?

No Events found.
Please try another search query or event type.

Fostering equity on hybrid product teams

Webinar
Thursday // July 21, 9:30 A.M. PT

Empathy in agile: the key to unlocking team engagement & productivity

Webinar
Thursday June 30, 2022 // 10am PT

Design thinking for consultants: tools & methods to promote engagement, creativity, & productivity

Webinar
Wednesday // June 29, 10 A.M. PT

The business benefits of Collaborative Intelligence: The Total Economic Impact™ of Mural at SAP

Webinar
June 15, 2022 // 8am PT // 11am ET

Connection: the one work perk you’re not offering

Webinar
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 // 8am PT // 4pm BST

Visual collaboration for student projects

Webinar
Wednesday // June 8th, 2022

Reimagining client collaboration

Webinar
Tuesday // May 24, 10 A.M. PT & Thursday // May 26, 10 A.M. PT

Collaboration design: where everyone’s ideas matter

Webinar
Thursday, May 12, 9:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM CET // 60 minutes

Rituals & habits for working from home

Webinar
Wednesday // May 04, 10:00 AM ET // 90 Minutes

How to align and engage your distributed product team with Mural

Webinar
Thursday // April 28, 3:30 PM PT

How to thrive and innovate in a hybrid world

Webinar
March 10th, 10 am PT

Design thinking: the missing piece in your sales toolkit

Webinar
February 16, 1 pm ET // February 23, 9 am CET