Suddenly Remote: MURAL x EY

Are you suddenly running more virtual meetings than normal?

MURAL is here to offer timely advice to help your team stay productive with current events.

MURAL is a visual collaboration tool accessible to everybody at EY.
It reduces the need for flights, and makes online sessions more effective, engaging and fun.

Join one of these sessions to learn:

  • How to get started with MURAL
  • How to work with your clients in MURAL
  • How to facilitate online workshops/meetings

The sessions will have a very flexible format and will be driven by the questions you have.

Curious? Sign up for the next session below!

1. WEBINARS

β€’ Tuesday May 5th, 11am ET / 5pm CET πŸ‘‰ Register

β€’ Thursday May 7th, 9am CET / 12:30pm IST / 6pm AEDT πŸ‘‰ Register

‍

‍

2. GETTING STARTED

πŸ‘‰ CREATE A MURAL ACCOUNT Β 

‍

πŸ‘‰ LEARN THE BASICS OF MURAL Β 

‍

πŸ‘‰ FACILITATE ONLINE SESSIONS

  1. DOWNLOAD MURAL's Ebook on Facilitating Remote Sessions
  2. WATCH MURAL Backstage Pass Sessions

‍