Onboarding resources from MURAL & partners

Here at MURAL, we want to help everyone collaborate more effectively no matter where they are – whether it's at home or in the office. Here's how to get started.

MURAL RESOURCES

πŸ‘‰ Sign up for a live demo with our Customer Support team (or watch a recording):

  • Mondays, 1:00PM PT // 4:00PM ET
  • Tuesdays, 2:00PM CET (EMEA-friendly)
  • Wednesdays, 11:00am PT // 2:00PM ET
  • Thursdays, 9:00AM PT // 12:00PM ET
    ‍

πŸ“½οΈAre you an educator that's #SuddenlyRemote? Join our open Teacher's Lounge office hours to get your questions answered:

  • Mondays, 1:00PM PT // 4:00PM ET
  • Tuesdays, 2:00PM CET (EMEA-friendly)
  • Wednesdays, 9:00AM PT // 12:00PM ET
    ‍

πŸŽ“ Access our self-paced learning portal (free sign-up required)

πŸ“ˆ Learn the basics in our Help Center

πŸ’» Review best practices for getting started with remote collaboration

πŸŽ₯ Watch MURAL's #SuddenlyRemote webinar series' recorded sessions‍

πŸ“š Download The Definitive Guide to Facilitating Remote Workshops e-book from MURAL

‍

‍

PARTNER RESOURCES‍

πŸ“ Want something featured? Please fill out this form to the best of your ability.

‍

Ask the Experts: How Do You Save A Bad Remote Meeting?
Dana Publicover, Tiny PiΓ±ata, & Ross Chapman, Etch Sprints

Thrown into remote work without a plan? No doubt the first thing you'll want to do is call a meeting, but meetings are toxic, made worse when people aren't in front of you. So how can you maintain focus, build momentum and improve productivity remotely without encouraging the problems unstructured meetings exhibit?

Join remote experts Dana and Ross for a recorded, candid discussion with actionable takeaways to keep your remote work productive (and your team on track!)

Watch the recording

‍

‍

Remote Facilitation Best Practices, The Sequel
Robert Skrobe, Dallas Design Sprints, & Sandy Lam, Software AG

Back by popular demand, JustMad's Ana Oarga and Raz Burciu, Sandy Lam and Deep Work Studio's Andrej Ktitarev are got together on Tuesday, March 24 Β to answer questions about remote facilitation.

In this session, they:
- Explored different topics related to remote work, remote facilitation, design sprints and workshops
- Interacted as a collective on a MURAL whiteboard to capture and discuss various questions.

Watch the recording

‍