Intel Pilot Virtual MURAL Week 2020

Learn more about Intel's Virtual MURAL Week.


DAY 1: GETTING YOUR TEAM ENERGIZED 🚀

This session will introduce you to the basics of MURAL and allow you to participate in a light and easy, hands-on activity to get a proper chance to practice.

• MURAL basic essentials

• Brief intro to Facilitator Superpower features (for maintaining engagement and creating thought diversity)

• 3 indisputable reasons Pre-Work & Energizers should be your new team rituals before any meeting or workshop

• Hands-on participation in energizers you can use immediately within your teams

• Q&A


Monday, December XX

REGISTER EMEA/APAC  |  ⏰ 9-10am CET / 1:30-2:30pm IST
REGISTER
Americas/EMEA | ⏰ 11am-12pm EST / 5-6pm CET


DAY 2: MURAL FOR AGILE ⚡

MURAL is a solution used by 1000s of users for their Agile rituals. Find out why and learn more in this session:

  • How to leverage MURAL for day-to-day Agile activities such as:
       - Retrospectives
       - Kanban Boards
       - User Story Mapping
       - PI Planning
  • Quickly creating stickies for your backlog by copy/pasting them all at once from a CSV export
  • How to use our Voting feature to play Poker, Private Mode for Retros, and other facilitation tricks
  • Integrations coming after the pilot, like Jira


Tuesday December X

REGISTER EMEA/APAC |  ⏰ 9-10am CET / 1:30-2:30pm IST

REGISTER  Americas/EMEA |  ⏰ 10:30am-11:30am EST / 5-6pm CET


DAY 3: MURAL FOR UX DESIGN 🎨

MURAL is often used in all stages of the Design process. This session will take you through a gallery walk and best practices for how to get started with our most popular use cases:

  • How to import, organize and export data (Excel and Design Tools)
  • Collaborative prototyping
  • Gathering feedback on design
  • Journey mapping for shared understanding
  • Storyboarding

Wednesday December XX

REGISTER EMEA/APAC |    ⏰ 9-10am CET / 1:30-2:30pm IST

REGISTER Americas/EMEA |  ⏰ 11am-12pm EST / 5-6pm CET